The Voice- finally TV is getting into Social Media

7 Jun

So, I’ve never seen an episode of American Idol.  I found it dull and predictable, with too much of a focus on the theatrics and looks of those being featured.  That said, I’ve been really into The Voice because it started with blind auditions.  But what has continued to impress me is the level of integration with social media during the show, with not only the judges, but also the performers.

I’m going to do some research, I’d like to learn more about how they are measuring metrics, as well as what trends they are seeing.  Keep an eye on this post being updated in the future.

Leave a Reply

